David Glukh Trumpet

Solo Repertoire - Piccolo Trumpet with Orchestra:

T. Albinoni Concerto in D minor 10'
J. Molter Concerto #1 D major 10'
A. Marcello Concerto in C minor 10' (originally for oboe)
G. Ph.Telemann Concerto in D major 10'
A. Vivaldi Concerto in G minor 9'
J.S. Bach Concerto in F major BWV1053 20' (originally for keyboard)
W.A.Mozart Concerto in C major 20' (originally for oboe)
J. Haydn Concerto in C major 20' (originally for oboe)
M. Haydn Concerto in C major 10'
R. Glier Concerto in F minor 12' (originally for voice)
M. Bruch Kol Nidrei 11' (originally for cello)
Traditional Klezmer's Freilach 3'
Traditional Klezmer Suite arr. David Glukh 10'

For Video Sampler of several works on this list click on Video Samples.



homebiographyaudio samplevideo sample

klezmer ensemblequintetManhattan Soloistsintl ensemble

soloonline storereviewscalendarcontact